Starting Again

Unfortunately I put all my posts in trash as I did not want someone to find them. I stupidly thought they would be stored there safely and I would be able to access them again later. Of course the internet and individual forums all live in their own particular world with their own rules and every single post was deleted for good. Even though the blog was a complete mess just like the state of my mind most days I still have a desire to put some of these emotions down in words so I may use them again when I feel better,if I ever do of course.

There are just so many aspects of SA and human behavior that I find quite undeniable and yet are hardly ever mentioned on SA forums. If I do there are often argumentative replies that are utter tosh and yet the people on there seem to have a vastly inflated view of their own intelligence. This appears to be quite common for people with supposedly low self esteem on anxiety forums. Of course it may just be the inner rage, anger and frustration which they have for their own lives which they then unleash upon any person on a forum who has a differing view or gets in their way.

 

Author: klodo

I am male,English and have had social anxiety since I started school at 5 years of age. I like photography, walking, wildlife, history and moaning.........CONSTANTLY! Oh you must stop being so negative! Shut up!

Leave a Reply

