There ain’t no more, you’ve taken everything.

There’s nothing left, all gone and run away
Maybe you’ll tarry for a while
It’s just a test, a game for us to play
Win or lose, it’s hard to smile
Resist, resist, it’s from yourself you have to hide.

 

Appalling sleep pattern again . It makes you realise that when your sleeping goes haywire the rest of your sanity quickly follows. I feel intense anger and rage and yet and totally incapable of doing much as I want to just hide away and crawl into a ball again. Monday morning.In another act of desperation I took a cetirizine hydrochloride tablet(allergy) with alcohol at about 1.30AM. They often work in getting me to sleep but the next day can be quite hard to handle as they also make me irritable,abusive and paranoid. I did want to go for a walk this afternoon as the weather for the rest of the week looks quite bad but walking far in such a poor mental state is often hard and almost painful.

Author: klodo

I am male,English and have had social anxiety since I started school at 5 years of age. I like photography, walking, wildlife, history and moaning.........CONSTANTLY! Oh you must stop being so negative! Shut up!

Leave a Reply

