A Sunny Disposition

A better day today after the shit day on Monday as I went out photographing. I wish I could photograph full time(as long as I did not have to deal with people obviously!)  Its just feels so good to walk in woods alone with virtually no one about. I dont like being anywhere where there are lots of people around as it just makes me feel more alone( because they are always in couples or groups)and also puts me on edge. Its also good to fill out the entire day and come home tired at night like I used to do when I had a job and felt normal.(well not that normal!) Its so hard to comprehend that your life can be turned on its head overnight and one year you are doing OK, almost happy even and the next you are thinking of suicide every day. Wouldn’t it be good if there was some place that helped people get back into work so that everyone profited instead of a regime that threatens to starve you to death and make you homeless if you dont get a job all on your own with no help whatsoever like the Conservatives. Of course if I had the gift of the gab I would have probably got a new job within weeks of being told of my redundancy. But then again if I had always had the gift of the gab I would have gone to college then university and got a very well paid professional job instead of going  to that shithole photography company run by wankers.

This is where I went today. Nice view.

Author: klodo

I am male,English and have had social anxiety since I started school at 5 years of age. I like photography, walking, wildlife, history and moaning.........CONSTANTLY! Oh you must stop being so negative! Shut up!

Leave a Reply

