Manic Monday

Shit its a bank holiday Monday in the UK. Its also sunny. I have the urge to go out but all this means to me is that no matter how far or where I go it will be full of people in the way. To make matters worse public transport is worse than normal. This  bad feeling of negativity on holidays goes all the way back to childhood where every bank holiday I had to sit at home and watch bad TV as my parents never did anything or ever took me anywhere ever. There was always a bad atmosphere in the house. To make matters worse there is snooker on TV. Bollocks.

I have also just realised that I started this blog two years ago to the day on a depressing bank holiday monday. F**k me, nothing changes.

Author: klodo

I am male,English and have had social anxiety since I started school at 5 years of age. I like photography, walking, wildlife, history and moaning.........CONSTANTLY! Oh you must stop being so negative! Shut up!

2 thoughts on “Manic Monday”

  1. You might want to try writing a book and not worry if it never gets published. The characters give you some internal dialogue and an outlet for emotion. Many writers have been phobic.

  2. Thanks for the advice. However, I am finding it hard to write anything or find any motivation at the moment. Even writing random stuff on this blog or replying to people online has been quite an effort and I have to look back again later and correct the mistakes.

Leave a Reply

