Walking in Ignorance

I still sometimes can find rare glimpses of peace and tranquility in the middle of such anxiety and despair. My biggest problem is that I know the feelings of pain and misery will always return no matter how many times I go out in the week as all my problems are still there. Having no support is hard. My only real friend only contacts me once a week via a PM message or two which is nowhere near enough to satisfy my loneliness.  As I have said before using anxiety forums is useless to me as no one is very supportive or friendly.

Author: klodo

I am male,English and have had social anxiety since I started school at 5 years of age. I like photography, walking, wildlife, history and moaning.........CONSTANTLY! Oh you must stop being so negative! Shut up!

Leave a Reply

