Here I am in the raging sea

But here I am in the raging sea
And my soul is bound for hell.”

I had some pain in my left side yesterday and the night before.My stomach or intestines,probably It was deep inside rather than a strain. It came on quickly and I even had trouble sleeping and breathing I thought it was serious, maybe drinking too much for too long and taking certain types of tablets over many years. The pain has gone today. I think I willed it to go. I am due to see a friend you see, my only one soon and I won’t let it stop me. It may come back once I am back home again. I give it permission to come back, to take me even, but not yet.

Author: klodo

I am male,English and have had social anxiety since I started school at 5 years of age. I like photography, walking, wildlife, history and moaning.........CONSTANTLY! Oh you must stop being so negative! Shut up!

Leave a Reply

