Oh dear, Its Friday afternoon.

if I was an orangutan this is the facial expression I would have most of the day as I watched the more social and normal orangs walk(maybe swing?) around the forests.

Meanwhile, how do you turn on your PC to look for something specific and end up watching a youtube video of a man riding on the roof of a freight train in Canada? Yes, this is how pointless my life has now become! Although I secretly wonder if I could get away with doing the same thing on the East Midlands train from Leicester to Derby. If the Conservative government stays in for much longer this is where they will probably put the working classes anyway. Going for a pee may be quite difficult at 90MPH in a strong headwind.

Anyway back to youtube, one of the worst aspects of watching youtube videos of all the pretty young people doing their wacky and zany stuff and trying to all look like some girl called Zoella is realising that I am now old enough to be their dad and that everyone on the entire internet is 23 years old or younger. When I was their age the ZX Spectrum was still a glint in Sir Clive Sinclair’s eye and Jet Set Willy a distant dream.


Feelings of alienation, not fitting in, not being one of us, are everywhere for the paranoid and mentally ill lunatics of this world.

Author: klodo

I am male,English and have had social anxiety since I started school at 5 years of age. I like photography, walking, wildlife, history and moaning.........CONSTANTLY! Oh you must stop being so negative! Shut up!

Leave a Reply

