Going out.

Sometimes I actually leave the house instead of just wallowing in self pity all day! (yes I know it makes a change!)There was some kind of festival in the city on Saturday so I went as I take pictures of everything,just in case. This is a mounted knight on a horse. He did not fight but just walked up and down and some lesser knight went after him with a giant poop scoop and bucket! (sounds like a job for me!)

There was also a woman doing sand sculptures based on King Richard III.

And finally a circus, tumbler acrobats display thing. I like this photo as its the first time an attractive woman has smiled in my direction since 1972. Of course she was smiling at my camera and did not see the strange freak holding it. What, too negative?

Leave a Reply

