Just a dream……

A had a very bizarre and emotional dream last night. I was with an australian girl who is an actress in real life. Yet we were both young and in our twenties.We were also in love and going to be together for the rest of our lives and have a future. She was the one.We were even planning to go to australia to visit her parents. I remember just holding her close and not wanting to let go and then I woke up with tears still in my eyes because even in my dreams I was starting to realise that this was just a fantasy. The desperate lonely mind creates its own reality.

2 thoughts on “Just a dream……

  1. Oh when I was that young if I a girl at work tried to flirt with me I’d run a mile in case I blushed and had an anxiety attack!

Leave a Reply

