Afternoon Walk

I very bad day yesterday as I drank way too much and deleted lots of posts off of my anxiety forum as I was paranoid that they all hated me for ignoring me again and yet replying to other people. Mind you they often do do that! I find my paranoia is rife when my anxiety is at its worst. I also had real problems sleeping and ended up taking one of the drowsiness inducing hayfever tablets which often knock me out. It made me feel quite lethargic this morning and I had to force myself to go out this afternoon on a walk to the botanic gardens and take some pictures. However I am glad I did as I felt so much better. Exercise does work and clear the head but it’s hard to do every day.

2 thoughts on “Afternoon Walk

    • Thanks, I did used to walk several times a week but anxiety led to staying in and so more anxiety which of course is a downward spiral. It depends where you go for walk as welll!

Leave a Reply

