Saturday festival

I just wish I could go through two good days in a row at the moment! Last night I felt much better and had a good sleep. However this morning I was woken up to the noise of the neighbours banging around their house like demented baboons for the third morning running. This puts me in a bad mood for the day as I have noise intolerance after years of insomnia issues related to noise.Once activated it puts me into a state of high anxiety for the rest of the day. I was also expecting my sister as she visits about once a month but she never turned up and never lets me know either. Its as if she thinks it’s an honour for her to come like being visited by the Queen! She is the only person I speak to for weeks on end but I bet that thought has never entered her head or she cares. Mental people, mental families! I once again forced myself to go out to one of the last days of our yearly festival. At one point I had a slight anxiety attack and had to go off for a walk along the canal but later returned to take some pictures. It was not particularly exciting but i think our council have run out of money after all they spent on the reinterment of Richard III last March. Oh dear, a bank holiday Monday is also coming up, That always depresses me.

Leave a Reply

