Season of mist.

I particularly like Autumn. There is something comforting about the cold winter nights returning and the feelings of future Christmas even if my own Christmas times have been lonely for many years now. I like the colour and freshness of the air and thoughts of things closing down to hibernate. Yes,I know, if only I could do the same!

“SEASON of mists and mellow fruitfulness!
Close bosom-friend of the maturing sun;
Conspiring with him how to load and bless
With fruit the vines that round the thatch-eaves run.”

I like leaves changing colour and fungi and the deer rut and of course taking pictures of them if the sun ever comes out.

Author: klodo

I am male,English and have had social anxiety since I started school at 5 years of age. I like photography, walking, wildlife, history and moaning.........CONSTANTLY! Oh you must stop being so negative! Shut up!

3 thoughts on “Season of mist.”

  1. That’s a magic mushroom. I can’t help but wonder what effect it has on social anxiety. I’m not sure the Shaman way is any better or worse than the psychiatriatric way. I doubt it can be worse.

Leave a Reply

