Argh!

I drank too much over Christmas in order to cope and now have a headache.

Quote of the day from anxiety self help website:

  • Remember Anxiety never stops you doing anything. That is always your choice! I chose to live my life and take it with me.

Oh just go f**k yourself. I need another drink.

Author: klodo

I am male,English and have had social anxiety since I started school at 5 years of age. I like photography, walking, wildlife, history and moaning.........CONSTANTLY! Oh you must stop being so negative! Shut up!

4 thoughts on “Argh!”

  1. I checked out this site. Apparently it is managed by a gentleman named Paul David who does not appear to list any professional credentials, such as a Ph.D. in Psychology. If this helps you, great, but otherwise take it with a grain of salt.

Leave a Reply

