Sexually Frustrated?

The good thing is that I didn’t take a sleeping tablet last night as I was starting to feel suicidal quite literally over the last two weeks. Bad thing, I caught a cold and woke up early and couldn’t get back to sleep again anyway due to blocked nose and coughing. So I still feel irritable and exhausted but not quite suicidal. Anyway onto sex,

If you are single do you get really frustrated with not getting any(sex)or do you not really care?

Question of the day from the forum which I couldn’t possibly answer on there. My answer is not at all. As I have never had any sexual encounter with another living thing in any way shape or form I have nothing to compare it to and men masturbate anyway. I sometimes get aroused after a while, usually while watching neighbours on channel 5 but you know when you start to feel very depressed and suicidal then I find attractive women suddenly become no more attractive than a cabbage and my penis only works for urinating and forgets any other use.

Another thing about sex is people, well some young people just assume that once past 40 you start fancying grannies. Balls. Women still look their best in their twenties and thirties as do men and start to deteriorate from then on as they age. its not creepy at all for 40+ year old men to like  younger women as long as they are adult. Its just that they know they have no chance of getting one unless they are a member of the rolling stones so they go for people the same age. Since my sex drive was not great to begin with this means that most women the same age as me are now about as attractive as Donald Trump. So age really does matter and things become much harder(apart from my penis obviously!) and less likely with time. It really is too late now unless I win the lottery as money is the greatest aphrodisiac or go to a brothel.

Leave a Reply

