Walking in the air

My sleep and anxiety has not been good for a while now due to circumstance beyond my control. I did force myself to go out yesterday for a woodland walk in the bluebells. It helps a little but to be honest I cant stand being near people as that just re-enforces m feelings of being a weird loner.  The exposure of walking alone for many years and having few things happen to me has not improved my state of mind at all so I doubt CBT would work for me. The wood was thankfully quite empty but the walk home though the country park was far more crowded.I wish I lived in some wilderness sometimes.

26346355211_e5b0a9958e_b

Author: klodo

I am male,English and have had social anxiety since I started school at 5 years of age. I like photography, walking, wildlife, history and moaning.........CONSTANTLY! Oh you must stop being so negative! Shut up!

Leave a Reply

