The Coming of Autumn

30633194516_8ec8721da0_b

I could not find an appropriate poem about the beauty and yet sadness of autumn and the sense of loss but came across this quote instead.Maybe most of the rage I experience s directly related to never having loved.

“I have love in me the likes of which you can scarcely imagine and rage the likes of which you would not believe. If I cannot satisfy the one, I will indulge the other.”

Mary Shelley, Frankenstein


 

 

Author: klodo

I am male,English and have had social anxiety since I started school at 5 years of age. I like photography, walking, wildlife, history and moaning.........CONSTANTLY! Oh you must stop being so negative! Shut up!

Leave a Reply

