All Hallows Eve

Yesterday as it was Halloween I decided to visit the cemetery to cheer myself up! The beauty of autumn mixed with the melancholy of the graves to those now gone and the certain knowledge that it will come to all of us one day.

30062655583_254032409c_b

30064811014_f9a249e644_c

30710547805_35ac1c478c_b

Author: klodo

I am male,English and have had social anxiety since I started school at 5 years of age. I like photography, walking, wildlife, history and moaning.........CONSTANTLY! Oh you must stop being so negative! Shut up!

2 thoughts on “All Hallows Eve”

  1. The graveyard – a spooky place for normal people but an oasis of peace and reflection for sociophobes. Your photography is rather good – I find the last pic of the three quite powerful – it’s really well taken.

    1. Thanks, I am thinking of living here and dressing as a Quasimodo type figure. I bet its against the law. My photography has reached a certain level but I really need better equipment.

Leave a Reply

